Home | About Us | Leadership | Membership | Auditions | Conference | Calendar | Downloads | Site Map
GMTA Local Associations

Back to Previous Page

Local Association President Audition Chair
Athens Rebekah Jones Peggy Lee
Atlanta Nancy Edison/Marguerite Munoz Nancy Elton
Augusta Sue Moncrief Hiroko Hogarth
Cherokee Melanie Williams Cathy Poirier
Cobb County Joy Poole David Watkins/Misty Simmons
Columbus Jackie Conley Sandra Kinsaul
Coweta-Fayette Lisa Fowler Pamela Martin
Decatur Kristi Helfen/Mozelle Cole Ellen Feibish
Golden Isles Donna Nilsson Claudia Theise
Greater Marietta Bonnie Davis Kathy Sewell
Gwinnett County Yumi Patterson Jean Mann
Macon Ruth Rowell Miriam Marchetti
North DeKalb Leslie Kennedy Kathleen Ackerman
North Fulton Lori Bennett Hwee Boon Ng
Northeast Georgia Joe Chapman Sue Morris
Rome Leigh Robison Sandy Yeargan
Savannah Donna Dasher Naegeli Metcalf
South Georgia Janet Robinson Janet Robinson
South Metro Atlanta Betty White LuAnn Latzanich
Western Georgia Judy Hayes George Mann

2005 - 110 GMTA, All Rights Reserved.

This site was created by GMTA to provide valuable information on GMTA. This site is provided for information only. GMTA does not guarrantee the content contained in this site for accuracy or completeness. Official information regarding GMTA and it's activities is contained in the annual directory and auditions handbook.